top of page

Thomas Nelson 'The Seasons' Fine Editions

Updated: Feb 1, 2023

The 'Seasons Editions' are a collection of fine edition classics that have been cultivated because of the season in which the book takes place. Four books will be released at the beginning of each season. Expertly created by award-winning designer Kate Armstrong, this is a limited edition collection. All books will be first editions and numbered one out of 10,000.

*Note: I lost my copies in my house flood, so you won't see these on my shelves anymore sadly!

Harper Muse Jane Austen Collection - release date March 14, 2023

These match the Thomas Nelson Editions with the laser cut jackets. Harper owns Thomas Nelson so we can be pretty sure these match the set. They aren't numbered like the Seasons Editions though, so collectors value will not be similar.

Pride and Prejudice 978-0785294634 (blue instead of the original teal in the Winter Edition)

Mansfield Park 978-0785293385

Northanger Abbey 978-0785293415

Winter Editions - release date October 29, 2019

Little Women by Louisa May Alcott 978-0785230809

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen 978-0785230779

A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens 978-0785230823

Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte 978-0785230793

Summer Editions - release date June 30, 2020

The Wonderland Collection by Lewis Carroll 978-0785234548

The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain 978-0785234555

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte 978-0785234531

Persuasion by Jane Austen 978-0785234562

Spring Editions - release date March 9, 2021

Emma by Jane Austen 978-0785239741

The Hunchback of Notre Dame by Victor Hugo 978-0785239772

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle 978-0785239758

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett 978-0785239765

Fall Editions - release date August 31, 2021

Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen 978-0785253006

Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery 978-0785252993

Shakespeare in Autumn by William Shakespeare 978-0785253020

Dracula by Bram Stoker 978-0785253013

1,840 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page